中文站
  • Español
  • 日本語
  • English
  • Deutsch
  • français
  • русский язык
  • 한국의
  • In Italiano
  • Português
  • عربي ،
中文站
  • Español
  • 日本語
  • English
  • Deutsch
  • français
  • русский язык
  • 한국의
  • In Italiano
  • Português
  • عربي ،
搜索
  • 创可激光
  • 激光打标机 ∨
    • 激光打标机概述>

      激光打标机概述

      创可激光设备包括二氧化碳激光打标机、光纤激光打标机、紫外激光打标机及行业定制型自动化激光加工系统,广泛应用于各种材料的打标、雕刻与切割等加工应用。

      LEARN MORE
    • 二氧化碳激光打标机系列>

      二氧化碳激光打标机系列

      二氧化碳激光打标机系列由计算机控制,利用10.64um的激光束通过扩散、聚焦、振镜偏转,按轨道作用于表面,使工作表面气化实现标刻效果。适用于皮革、卡纸、服装辅料、木材、石材等非金属材料......

      LEARN MORE
    • 光纤激光打标机系列>

      光纤激光打标机系列

      光纤激光打标机系列主要包含MINI激光打标机、Taste激光打标机、三维激光打标机和大范围激光打标机,可满足不同客户对个性化开发、安全品质、曲面精细加工和范围的需求......

      LEARN MORE
    • 紫外激光打标机系列>

      紫外激光打标机系列

      紫外光聚焦光斑极小,且加工热影响区微乎其微,因而主要用于超精细打标、特殊材料打标及雕刻。适用于硅晶圆片、薄片陶瓷、各种玻璃、液晶屏、PCB加工、聚合物薄膜等材料的打标和表面处理......

      LEARN MORE
    • 激光切割机系列>

      激光切割机系列

      创可激光生产的激光切割机系列,集打标、切割一体,可实现自由切换,采用进口高速头,配合自主研发的3D软件及控制系统,加速度可达5m/s,极大得提高了生产效率......

      LEARN MORE
    • 定制型自动化系统产品系列>

      定制型自动化系统产品系列

      专业行业打标机系列主要包含牛仔激光雕花机、皮革高功率激光打标机、导光板激光打点机等针对于专用行业的激光打标智能自动化设备,如皮革、服装、手机及广告灯箱等行业......

      LEARN MORE
    • 飞行激光打标机系列>

      飞行激光打标机系列

      为您介绍CK-X2高速飞行打标机——是一款为流水线高速作业量身定做的一款全自动化激光打标机,超长飞行,支持70个英文高速飞行,速度可达80M/min,能搭配任意产品生产线进行在线同步飞行打标,配合双感应系实行精准定位,可实现不停断工作......

      LEARN MORE
    • 激光焊接机系列>

      激光焊接机系列

      全自动三轴定位焊接打标机,采用三轴高精度工作台,可上下、前后、左右三个方向自由移动,为了打破以往焊接机不可补焊的缺陷,CKLASER研制出一套新的软件控制系统,可无缝对接,重复精度高,大幅度缩减材料浪费的情况......

      LEARN MORE
  • 激光配件
  • 材料应用 ∨
  • 激光知识 ∨
    • 激光知识概述>

      激光知识概述

      此版块为客户提供基础的激光原理、使用技巧和一些常见问题与解决方案及设备维护知识,如需了解详情,欢迎来电垂询咨询......

      LEARN MORE
    • 激光原理>

      激光原理

      此栏目为您介绍激光的基本原理知识,也对我们的3D激光打标机技术进行深度原理解析......

      LEARN MORE
    • 激光使用技巧>

      激光使用技巧

      现市面上的激光设备,大部分属于四类激光,如使用不当会对人体造成一定的伤害,正确使用激光设备,不仅能保护人生安全,还能帮助您改善激光雕刻和切割的效果,节省激光加工时间......

      LEARN MORE
    • 激光常见问题和解决方案>

      激光常见问题和解决方案

      使用激光设备进行材料加工,会遇到一些问题,此版面将为您提供基础常见问题和解决方案,如无法解答您的疑虑,欢迎致电,我们将竭诚为您服务......

      LEARN MORE
    • 激光个性化应用>

      激光个性化应用

      激光打标的应用越来越贴近生活,现代对于美和艺术也有了更高的追求,创可激光让科技与艺术有机融合,让智能制造引领时代潮流......

      LEARN MORE
  • 关于创可 ∨
    • 公司简介>

      公司简介

      “创可激光” 位于广州市,目前拥有员工数170人,技术人员占比达60%,分为光纤事业部、二氧化碳事业部、自动化激光事业部、振镜光学事业部等四个产品事业部,分别从事标准激......

      LEARN MORE
    • 技术支持>

      技术支持

      快捷服务:公司有专业维修工程师,并备有各种机型配件。全套服务:我们为客户提供全套激光加工解决方案。包括:工艺试验,人才培训、参数参考、上料......

      LEARN MORE
    • 免费样品测试>

      免费样品测试

      创可激光提供应用材料打标、雕刻和切割等样品测试服务,在线申请可获3个样品免费测试机会,测试结果将以报告形式发出,欢迎来电垂询详细信息......

      LEARN MORE
    • 联系我们>

      联系我们

      从设备的选择,到设备的应用,再到材料加工,您都可以随时联系我们,我们将为您提供全套的激光打标方案,为您解答任何关于激光加工和设备运行等问题......

      LEARN MORE
    • 新闻资讯>

      新闻资讯

      创可激光新闻资讯——为您推荐新品、活动公告、通知及使用注意事项等***新闻资讯......

      LEARN MORE
  • 联系我们

石材激光雕刻机

适用于花岗岩、大理石、石灰石等石材

图片展示

石雕表现了民间工艺精湛的技艺、巧妙的构思和奇特的刨造力,具有很高的艺术价值与历史文人价值。石材雕刻行业在中国是一个传统行业,高效率、自动化和产品附加值对于石材行业是加快转变石材行业的发展方式,激光技术在石材行业的应用无疑就是这重大变革的起点。

适用于激光雕刻的石材:

石材雕刻机加工样品展示

石材刻字

石材打图案

石材剥漆

大理石雕花

为什么要购买创可石材雕刻机来进行加工?

图片展示

        石材激光雕刻机具有高亮度,高方向性、高单色性和高相干性的特点,这是普通光源所无法比拟的。利用激光的高亮度,经过透镜聚焦后,能在焦点附近产生上千万度甚至上万度的温度。激光的高方向性使得激光能有效进行长距离传输。

激光清洗技术在石材行业清洗的应用

        石雕和石刻等年代久远的石质艺术品,由于其极精细和易损的表面结构,成为激光清洗技术应用***早的领域。人们发现,用激光清除石质文物表面的污垢有其独特的优势,它能够十分准确地控制光束在复杂的表面上移动,清除污垢而不损伤文物石材。例如,1992年9月,联合国教材文组织的世界文化遗产保护组织为纪念该组织创建20周年,对英国亚眠大教堂进行了维修,亚眠大教堂西侧圣母门十分精美的大理石雕刻是工程的关键。在为期一年的圣母门维修工程中,维修人员借助于激光,用激光光束除去了覆盖在大理石雕刻花纹上几毫米厚的黑色垢层,大理石表面原来的色泽体现出来,使精美的雕刻重现光彩。又如,英国***重要的石雕收藏处之一的英斯布伦蒂尔的石雕收藏品经激光清洗后,也得到同样的效果。  
        人们用电子显微镜观察激光清洗后的石雕表面,发现激光清洗后石头的结构没有变化,被清洗的表面既光滑又平坦,没有损伤。这跟用微粒子喷射法(喷砂法)清洗后的表面完全不同。微粒子喷射法清洗后大理石表面结构的损伤是难以避免的,特别是对已有硫酸盐垢层的大理石表面。电子显微镜的观察还发现,激光照射后,表面下岩石材料的各项性质既无退化,也无改变。目前,用激光清洗石灰后,大理石等石质材料表面污垢的工作已成为一项新业务项目。除了对石质材料的清洗外,激光清洗在玻璃、石英、金属、模具、牙齿、芯片、电极、磁头、磁盘以及各种微电子产品的清洗中都有很好的效果,已经有了一定的应用。(摘自:中国石材物联网)

产品推荐

大范围光纤激光打标机


      大范围光纤激光打标机,工作范围可达到1200mm*1200mm超大幅面,整体幅面均匀性一致性较高,配备美国进口扫描头,使其具有更大的雕刻范围及更精细的雕刻品质和更快的加工速度。

CO 2 大功率打标机


        CO2大功率激光打标机系列适用于各种非金属材料,如皮革、布料、石材、橡胶、塑料等表面的激光雕刻及激光切割;广泛应用于鞋材、服饰、石材、等多种行业。

快速查找

友情链接 更多+

创可激光CKLASER

 广东省广州市花都区雅瑶中路63号(广州总部)

 苏州高新区石林路161号1号楼1楼(苏州分公司)

 电话:400-9022-688

关于创可

> 关于创可

> 常见问题

> 激光设备使用技巧

图片展示

     

版权所有:广州新可激光设备有限公司     备案号:粤ICP备17146889号-1      技术支持: 道昱科技

热线电话
13922715292
二维码

English
  • Español
  • 日本语
  • 中文站
  • Deutsch
  • français
  • русский язык
搜索
  • Home-page
  • Laser-equipment ∨
    • Overview of Laser Equipment>

      Overview of Laser Equipment

      TASTE Equipment includes CO2 laser marking machine, fiber laser marking machine, ultraviolet laser marking machine and industry-customized automatic laser processing system that are widely used in processing applications such as marking, engraving and cutting of various materials.

      LEARN MORE
    • CO2 laser marking machine series>

      CO2 laser marking machine series

      CO2 laser marking machine series is of computer control. By using 10.64um laser beam through beam expansion, focus, and finally by controlling the deflection of galvanometer, the surface of workpiece is impacted based on the predetermined track so that the surface is gasified for marking effect. The whole machine adopts internationally leading folded design with the integrated design of power supply and control part rendering the machine size more compact. The shape is designed by the top designer in Europe.

      LEARN MORE
    • Fiber laser marking machine series>

      Fiber laser marking machine series

      Fiber laser marking machine series mainly includes MINI laser marking machine, Taste laser marking machine, 3D laser marking machine and wide range laser marking machine, meeting different customers' demands of individualized development, safety quality, contour refined processing and scope.

      LEARN MORE
    • Ultraviolet laser marking machine...>

      Ultraviolet laser marking machine series

      Ultraviolet focusing spot is minimal, and the processing heat affected zone is very minimal, so it is mainly used for hyperfine marking, special material marking and engraving, applicable to marking and surface treatment of materials such as silicon wafers, sheet ceramics, various glasses, liquid crystal displays, PCB processing and thin polymer films etc.

      LEARN MORE
    • Cutting laser machine series>

      Cutting laser machine series

      TASTELASER laser cutting machine series integrates marking and cutting, enabling free switch. The use of imported high-speed head matched with independent R&D 3D software and control system achieves acceleration up to 5m/s, greatly increasing the production efficiency.

      LEARN MORE
    • Industry-specific marking machine...>

      Industry-specific marking machine series

      Industry-specific marking machine series mainly includes intelligent automatic equipment for laser marking such as the jeans laser engraving machine, leather high-power laser marking machine, LGP laser processor etc. specific to particular industries like leather, clothing, mobile phone and advertising lamp box and others.

      LEARN MORE
    • Flying laser marking machine series>

      Flying laser marking machine series

      CK-X2 high-speed “flight” marking machine is introduced to you – a full-automated laser marking machine tailored for high-speed operation on assembly lines. It has extremely long “flights” and supports 70 high-speed English flying at the speed of up to 80M/min. It can be used matching any product line for online synchronous marking on the fly to achieve the non-stop automatic production mode and meet the production demands in the industrial automation age.

      LEARN MORE
    • Welding laser machine series>

      Welding laser machine series

      Full-automatic 3D positioning welding marking machine uses three-axis high-precision working table to move freely up and down, front and back and left and right. To break the defects of welding machine disabling patch weld in the past, CKLASER has developed a set of new software control system available for seamlessly connection with high repeatability and significant reduction in material waste.

      LEARN MORE
  • 3D-scanhead
  • Applications ∨
  • Knowledge ∨
    • Laser knowledge overview>

      Laser knowledge overview

      This section provides customers with basic laser principles, usage tips and some common problems and solutions, as well as equipment maintenance knowledge. Please contact us for more details

      LEARN MORE
    • Laser principles>

      Laser principles

      This section introduces the basic principles of lasers and also analyzes the in-depth principle of our 3D laser marker technology.

      LEARN MORE
    • Laser usage tips>

      Laser usage tips

      Most laser devices on the market today belong to four types of lasers. If they are used improperly, they may cause certain harm to the human body. Using laser devices correctly can not only protect personal safety, but also help to improve the effects of laser engraving and cutting and save laser processing time.

      LEARN MORE
    • Laser common problems and solutions>

      Laser common problems and solutions

      Using laser equipment for material processing will encounter some problems. This section will provide you with basic common problems and solutions. If they are unable to answer your doubts, please contact us. We will serve you wholeheartedly.

      LEARN MORE
    • Laser personalized application>

      Laser personalized application

      The application of laser marker has become more and more close to life. Modern people also have a higher pursuit of beauty and art. TASTELASER enables the integration of technology and art, so that intelligent manufacturing leads the trend of the times.

      LEARN MORE
  • About-us ∨
    • Company Profile>

      Company Profile

      "TASTELASER" is located in Guangzhou city and currently employs 170 people. The technical staff account for 60% of total. It is divided into four product divisions: Fiber Division, CO2 Division, Automation Laser Division and Mirror Optics Division, separately engaged in standard laser.

      LEARN MORE
    • Technical Support>

      Technical Support

      Fast service: Our Company has professional maintenance engineers and equipped with various types of accessories. Full service: We provide customers with a complete set of laser processing solutions, including process test, talent training, and parameter reference and loading of material.

      LEARN MORE
    • Free sample test>

      Free sample test

      TASTELASER provides sample test services such as marking, engraving and cutting of applied materials. Applying online, you can have the opportunity to take three free samples test. The test results will be issued in the form of report. Please call us for more information.

      LEARN MORE
    • Contact us>

      Contact us

      Please contact us for any information regarding the choice of the equipment, application of the equipment, material processing, etc. We will provide you with a full set of laser marker solution to answer all your questions about our laser processing and equipment operation.

      LEARN MORE
    • News and Information>

      News and Information

      TASTELASER news and information – Provides latest news concerning new product recommendation, events, announcements, notification and how to use our products etc.

      LEARN MORE
  • Contact-us
English
  • Español
  • 日本语
  • 中文站
  • Deutsch
  • français
  • русский язык

Laser engraving for stones

Suitable for granite,marble,limestone and so on.

图片展示

Showing the exquisite workmanship, clever ideas, and unique creative power in folk arts and crafts, the stone engraving enjoys high artistic value and historically cultural value. Being a traditional industry in China, it seems that high-efficiency, automation and additional value are the developing modes for the stone engraving industry to accelerate its pace in the transformation process. Undoubtedly, the application of laser technology in the stone industry lays the foundation for this major change.

Stones suitable for laser engraving:

Display for laser engraving samples of stone

Why buy a laser marking machine for engraving and processing stone?

图片展示

        The laser enjoys a lot of characteristics, including high brightness, high directionality, high monochromaticity and high coherence, which is unmatched by ordinary light sources. With the high brightness, the laser beam can generate temperature at tens of thousands degrees or even at hundreds of thousands degrees near the focal point, after going through lens focus. Due to its high directionality, the laser beam is capable to efficiently transmit over long distances. Moreover, the extremely high monochromaticity and single wavelength allow the laser beam to choose focus and wavelength.

Application of laser cleaning technology in the stone industry

        The antique, top-grade stone works such as stone carvings and stone inscription, due to their extremely delicate and vulnerable surface structure, have become the earliest areas of applying the laser cleaning technology. It has been found that the laser marking machine has its own unique advantages in removing the dirt off from the surface of stone relics, that is, it can very well control the movement of the light beam on a complex surface, and remove the dirt without damaging the antique stone. For example, in order to commemorate the 20th anniversary of its organization's establishment in September 1992, the World Cultural Heritage Organization of the UNESCO repaired the famous Amiens Cathedral in the United Kingdom. During which engraving the exquisite marble on the Notre Dame de door in the west side of Amiens Cathedral, engraving was the key to engineering technology employed. During the one-year maintenance of the Notre Dame de door, by using the laser beam, the maintenance staff removed a few millimetres thick black scale covered on the marble patterns, which exposed the original colour on the marble surface and reappeared the brilliance of the exquisite carvings. Another example is that the stonework collection by Insbrentier, one of the most important collections of stone sculptures in the UK, has also been cleaned by lasers.  
        People observed the laser-cleaned surface of stone engraving with an electron microscope and found that the structure of the stone after the laser cleaning did not change, and the cleaned surface was smooth and flat without any damage. This is completely different from the surface cleaned by the micro-particle injection process(blasting method), which will cause the unavoidable damages to the marble surface structure after particle injection cleaning , especially to marble surfaces with existing sulfate scale. Through the electron microscopy observation, we also found that the properties of the underlying rock material were neither degraded nor changed after laser irradiation. So far, since the lime is cleaned with laser, the surface dirt cleaning of marble and other high-grade stone materials has become a new and promising business project. In addition to cleaning the stone materials, laser cleaning also has a good effect in the cleaning of glass, quartz, metal, molds, teeth, chips, electrodes, magnetic heads, disks, and various microelectronic products, and it has been applied to some extend (Source: China Stone Internet of Things).

Product recommendation

Large Format Fiber Laser...


        CKLASER sole large-scale optical fiber laser marking machine ensures large working range up to 1200 mm * 1200 mm wide. The overall width uniformity consistency is higher, with the United States imported scanning head, makes it have larger range and a finer carving quality and faster processing speed.

CO 2 High Power CO2 Mark...


        High power CO2 laser marking machine series are suitable for all kinds of non-metallic materials, such as leather, cloth, paper, PVC, rubber, plastic etc on the surface of the laser engraving and laser cutting; Widely used in shoes, clothing, food, beverage, medicine, daily cosmetics and other industries.

Quick find

TASTELASER

 E-mail:[email protected]

 Phone:400-9022-688

About us

> About TASTELASER

> Common question

> Using skills

图片展示

     

All rights reserved:GUANGZHOU NEW CKLASER  CO,.LTD     Record number:粤ICP备17146889号-1      Technical support: daoyutech